Men's Division 3 Indoor Track and Field : Champions : Schools : Streaks

 Year  Teams  Champions       Second Place    Third Place     Fourth Place    Fifth Place   
 2023    67   WI-La Crosse    MIT             Loras                           WI-Oshkosh    
                                              SUNY Geneseo                                  
 2022    63   WA-St. Louis                    Williams        Loras           SUNY Geneseo  
              WI-Eau Claire                                                                 
 2019    67   North Cent-IL   Mount Union                     WI-Eau Claire   WA-St. Louis  
                              WI-La Crosse                                    WI-Platteville
 2018    66   Mount Union     North Cent-IL   Rowan           WI-Eau Claire   WI-La Crosse  
 2017    71   North Cent-IL                   WI-Whitewater   WI-Stevens Pnt  Mount Union   
              WI-La Crosse                                                                  
 2016    70   WI-Eau Claire   WI-Whitewater   WI-La Crosse    Monmouth (IL)   North Cent-IL 
                                                                              St. Olaf      
 2015    66   WI-Eau Claire   WI-La Crosse    Mount Union     St. Olaf        North Cent-IL 
 2014    68   WI-La Crosse    WI-Eau Claire   WI-Oshkosh      Wartburg        Mount Union   
 2013    63   WI-La Crosse    WI-Oshkosh      WI-Eau Claire   WI-Whitewater   Bates         
 2012    60   North Cent-IL   WI-Eau Claire   WI-Oshkosh      WI-Stout        St. Thomas-MN 
                                                                              WI-La Crosse  
 2011    67   North Cent-IL   Central (IA)    WI-La Crosse    WI-Oshkosh      Buffalo State 
 2010    65   North Cent-IL   WI-Stevens Pnt  WI-La Crosse    WI-Oshkosh      Trinity (TX)  
 2009    74   WI-La Crosse                    Whitworth       McMurry         Buena Vista   
 2008    66   WI-La Crosse    Monmouth (IL)   WI-Oshkosh                      Hamilton      
 2007    57   Lincoln (PA)    WI-La Crosse    WI-Oshkosh      SUNY Brockport  SUNY Cortland 
 2006    52   WI-La Crosse    Lincoln (PA)    WI-Oshkosh      NE Wesleyan     NJ City       
 2005    52   WI-La Crosse    Lincoln (PA)    WI-Platteville  NE Wesleyan     North Cent-IL 
 2004    55   WI-La Crosse    Lincoln (PA)                    NE Wesleyan     WI-Platteville
 2003    60   WI-La Crosse    WI-Oshkosh      NE Wesleyan     Gustavus Adol.  TCNJ          
 2002    54   WI-La Crosse    Lincoln (PA)    Montclair St    Wheaton (MA)    WI-Oshkosh    
 2001    44   WI-La Crosse    WI-Oshkosh      Lincoln (PA)    WI-Stevens Pnt  Wheaton (MA)  
 2000    43   Lincoln (PA)    North Cent-IL   WI-La Crosse    WI-Stevens Pnt  NE Wesleyan   
 1999    43   Lincoln (PA)    WI-Oshkosh      WI-La Crosse    Mount Union                   
 1998    43   Lincoln (PA)    Mount Union     Chris. Newport                  WI-La Crosse  
                                              North Cent-IL                                 
 1997    37   WI-La Crosse    Lincoln (PA)    Mount Union     WI-Stout        Hunter        
 1996    33   Lincoln (PA)    Mount Union     Williams        WI-La Crosse    NE Wesleyan   
 1995    39   Lincoln (PA)    Albany          WI-La Crosse    Haverford       Williams      
 1994    41   WI-La Crosse    NE Wesleyan     St. Thomas-MN   North Cent-IL   Haverford     
 1993    36   WI-La Crosse    Lincoln (PA)    St. Thomas-MN   Montclair St    NE Wesleyan   
 1992    35   WI-La Crosse    Lincoln (PA)    St. Thomas-MN   Montclair St    WI-Eau Claire 
 1991    35   WI-La Crosse    Lincoln (PA)    NE Wesleyan     Haverford       St. Thomas-MN 
 1990    40   Lincoln (PA)    MIT             WI-La Crosse    St. Thomas-MN                 
                                                              WI-Eau Claire                 
 1989    37   North Cent-IL   Lincoln (PA)    WI-La Crosse    Loras           Bates         
 1988    45   WI-La Crosse    St. Lawrence    North Cent-IL   Methodist       Fitchburg St  
                                                                              Rich. Stockton
 1987    45   WI-La Crosse    St. Lawrence    Frostburg St    Lincoln (PA)    WI-Stevens Pnt
 1986    39   Frostburg St    Mount Union     St. Thomas-MN   WI-La Crosse    Ithaca        
                                                                              St. Lawrence  
 1985    39   St. Thomas-MN   Lincoln (PA)    Mount Union     SUNY Fredonia   WI-Milwaukee  
Last updated: March 16, 2023
Copyright © 2002-2022 -